For Advisors - Contacts

Unit Registry

For statement requests, transaction enquiries, online access and account maintenance, please contact FundBPO - Unit Registry:

Telephone: 1300 133 451
International callers: +61 2 8259 8888
Facsimile: +61 2 9251 3525
Email: registry@fundbpo.com

Investor Relations Team

For all general queries, please contact our Investor Relations team:

Telephone: 1800 651 674
New Zealand callers: 0800 448 305
International callers: +61 2 8224 0300
Email: invest@hunterhall.com.au

Alex Katyk
Arden Jennings
Investor Relations Executive and
Research Assistant
Business Development

Please contact our Business Development team if you would like to discuss any business development matters, or to arrange an appointment at your office:
Australia
QLD, SA
James Hordern
James Hordern
Manager - Business Development and Business Development Manager (QLD, SA)
Direct telephone: (02) 8224 0351
Mobile: 0437 900 033
Email: jhordern@hunterhall.com.au
NSW
Monica Hood
Monica Hood
Senior Business Development Manager (NSW, QLD)
Direct telephone: (02) 8224 0307
Mobile: 0431 478 780
Email: mhood@hunterhall.com.au
VIC, TAS, WA, NT
No picture
Lisa Decreuse
Business Development Manager (VIC, TAS, WA, SA, NT)
Direct telephone: (02) 8224 0342
Mobile: 0424 814 297
Email: ldecreuse@hunterhall.com.au
General Enquires
Kristina Costi
Kristina Costi
Marketing Assistant
Direct telephone: (02) 8224 0339
Email: kcosti@hunterhall.com.au
Relationship Manager
Christina Christopherson
Christina Christopherson
Senior Business Development Manager (Researchers, Platforms and Discount Brokers)
Direct telephone: (02) 8224 0316
Email: cchristopherson@hunterhall.com.au
New Zealand (Agent)
No picture

Matthew Mimms

The Investment Store
PO Box 137 294
Parnell, Auckland
Free call: 0800 331 041 ------ Telephone: (09) 365 1009
Email: info@theinvestmentstore.co.nz ------ Website: www.theinvestmentstore.co.nz
Marketing, Communications, Advertising and PR
Brooke Logan
Brooke Logan
Marketing Communications and Media Manager
Direct telephone: (02) 8224 0310
Email: blogan@hunterhall.com.au
Back to Top